Saturday, August 15, 2009

Breaking election news #sigep #conclave

This just in :

Garry Kief Elected Grand President for 2009-2011.

New SigEp undergraduate NBD members:
  • Matt Eisen Yale,
  • Adam Motycka, Toledo,
  • and Zach Barilleau from LSU
...Congrats Brothers!

Chris Bittman confirmed as Grand Treasurer.

(update)New NBD members:
  • Bert Harris
  • Billy Madeline
  • Shawn McKenna
  • Tom Jelke
Congratulations to all.

See @SPEConclave09 for upto the minute information on resolutions and elections.
Powered By Blogger