Friday, January 04, 2008

Texas Christian SigEps Elected to SGA and IFC Posts

(from the HQ news feed)

Thomas Pressly '09, and Brett Major '10, took the president and vice president slots respectively for Texas Christian's Student Government Association and will serve through 2008. Texas Gamma SigEps filled these two posts last year as well.

Chapter President Clayton Simons '09, was elected to serve as Interfraternity Council President for Texas Christian, giving Texas Gamma three of the most influential campus-wide positions for students at the university.

Powered By Blogger